Getting back to business!

Posted: September 10, 2012 in general
Tags: , , , ,

“Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity.
Why would you be realistic?
What’s the point of being realistic?”

Confucius said: “He who says he can and he who says he can’t are both usually right.”

If you have some time, do watch this video:

I watched this almost a week back and I loved those lines. Specially the realistic/unrealistic ones. They give me a high!!

It’s time to get inspired friends. I’m getting back to business!! Back to studies. Back to GMAT. Back to the unfinished journey. The Log needs to be updated. The road needs to be traveled.

Last week, I started studying for the GMAT. Though I couldn’t be regular throughout the week, but I started. Studied mostly over the weekend. The next step is to be regular. I’ll be updating this blog regularly from now on would like to share my side of the story and hear yours.

I look forward to connecting with like-minded people – those who are preparing for GMAT / those who are done with their GMAT and writing the applications / former, current students / and of course others.

Best of luck to you. And to me too.

PS: I just checked that  Clear Admit’s Friday on the Frontline blog is still functional.  I remember it as I was a regular there once 🙂

Leave a Reply

